Viewbug and Fawour

12525267_1252464528117066_4498239112937600584_o

ViewBug is a creative community with the world’s best photo contests. Approved by thousands of photographers, the best brands and awesome…

I received an invitation as a curator for  Viewbug just a few hours ago. It read as follows:

“We hope you’ll accept our Curator invitation!

You’ve been a positive force in the ViewBug community, and it means a lot to us! Given your terrific level of ViewBug involvement, we’d love it if you’d accept our invitation to join our ViewBug Curator program. (Less than 5% of ViewBug members are invited to become Curators, so it’s kind of a big deal.)

What is a ViewBug Curator? It’s an invite-only team of ViewBug members who help us keep the community vibrant and friendly. Being a ViewBug Curator is a fun way to help keep ViewBug amazing. Plus, from time to time we’ll hook you up with special surprises as a token of our gratitude.”

Just thought I would give it a swing and try out the experience.

 

13087532_1256267384403217_5484267827358877484_n

Last month I was asked to check out an app called…

Fawour. “is a network of creators that helps each other grow. Share your partners content and they’ll share yours. Reach more and valuable visitors through collaboration. Made by creators for creators.”

First thing you do is to sign up  add your social media accounts like Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Pin it and partner up with creators  who have similar interests you have.

Looks cool so far I am enjoying the app in terms of  getting in touch with  of new  interesting people. I will tell you more about my experience  in my next entry . Hope you find the information useful. Have a good week ahead of you…

 

7 thoughts on “Viewbug and Fawour

  1. It is the best time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this post and if I could I desire to counsel you few attention-grabbing issues or tips.
    Perhaps you could write subsequent articles
    regarding this article. I wish to learn more things about it! http://www.yahoo.net

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours
    today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be much more useful than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

Leave a comment